more from
Comedy Minus One
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Self​-​titled LP

by Minutes

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Includes more album art, liner notes, and lyrics.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $8 USD  or more


  • Minutes LP on 12" Black Vinyl
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    You can get the digital album above, but if you'd like a physical copy of the record along with your download, 300 have been pressed on black vinyl along with a full color, front and back sleeve with a full color, 2-sided insert. It was officially released on January 13th, 2012 and orders are shipping now. Oh, and the photo above is not to be taken as professional, just proof that the record exists. Thank you!

    Includes unlimited streaming of Self-titled LP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out

Peacetime 02:52
Hey Nineteen 03:17
Smug 02:45
Misforgotten 01:50


released January 13, 2012

Recorded by Minutes and MD Wood.
Mixed by MD Wood. Mastered by Carl Saff.
Album artwork by Beverly Fitzpatrick.
All songs ©2011 Minutesrockbandandshow


all rights reserved



Minutes Kalamazoo

Minutes began playing music in the summer of 2008. Composed of Chafe Hensley, Mark Larmee, Ryan Nelson, and Isaac Turner, all of whom are solidly "in their 30's", the band was started as an outlet for songs written by all members of the band. The modus operandi was always to enjoy the act of making music and to "serve the song".
[Live Photo by Casey Spring]
... more

contact / help

Contact Minutes

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Minutes recommends:

If you like Minutes, you may also like: